SEARCH SUBSCRIBE FIND A RETAILER     
 
   
     
 

Atomic Aquatics Sales Representatives


NATIONAL SALES MANAGER - Seamus Callaghan

SOUTHWEST - AZ, Southern CA, Southern NV
Seamus Callaghan - Atomic Aquatics National Sales Manager
(714) 742-6326 Cell
(520) 797-3377 Fax
acwaman@aol.com

NORTHEAST - ME, NH, NY, VT

Frank Owens
519-841-5768 Cell
519-489-1435 Fax
frank.owens@me.com

NORTHWEST - AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, Northern CA, Northern NV

Brian Corrion
(360) 757-4604 Office
(714) 375-1435 Fax
bcorrion@gte.net

MIDWEST - KS, IA, IL, IN, OH, MI, MN, MO, NE, WI, KY

Mike Comsa
Midwest Sales Representative
248.224.9451
mike.comsa@huishoutdoors.com

 

MID ATLANTIC - CT, DE, MA, MD, NJ, PA, RI, VA, WV

Ashley Tindall
(818) 521-0912 Cell
(714) 375-1435 Fax
ashley@atomicaquatics.com

SOUTHEAST - AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, TN, SC

Chad Barbay (CB & Assoc.)
(407) 245-7792 Office
(407) 702-4984 Cell
(407) 210-9462 Fax
barbak40@bigplanet.com

SOUTH CENTRAL - AR, CO, LA, NM, OK, TX, UT

Atomic Aquatics HQ
(714) 375-1433 Office
(714) 375-1435 Fax
sales@atomicaquatics.com

CARIBBEAN
Rick Rodriquez
(305) 297-7170 Cell
rick@atomicaquatics.com

 
 
CONTACT US | COMPENDIUM | PRESS RELEASES | SITE MAP | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS OF USE | GERMAN SITE  :
 
 
©2017 Atomic Aquatics. All rights reserved. Website Design by Under Watercolours.